Skip to content

High School Youth Leadership Council


Youth Programs / Youth Leadership / Mentoring / High School Youth Leadership Council -
2022-2023 Programs

The Howell Pal Youth Leadership Council has been in existence since 2002 starting with a few members and over the years has grown to become an outstanding group of young adults all with dedication and desire to serve their community. Currently we are conducting meetings a little different then we have in the past. The 1st & 3rd Wednesdays of the month we are meeting in person (socially distanced). Please reach out to Jaime Szyarto at jszyarto@howellpal.org to receive an email to sign up for the newsletter!

HS YLC 2022-2023
Southard Enrichment Center : Media Center
Wed Jul 6, Wed Jul 20, Wed Aug 3, Wed Aug 17, Wed Sep 7, Wed Sep 21, Wed Oct 5, Wed Oct 19, Wed Nov 2, Wed Nov 16, Wed Dec 7, Wed Dec 21, Wed Jan 4, Wed Jan 18, Wed Feb 1, Wed Feb 15, Wed Mar 1, Wed Mar 15, Wed Apr 5, Wed Apr 19, Wed May 3, Wed May 17, Wed Jun 7 & Wed Jun 21
6:00 - 7:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   9th - 12th

Already started


$ 0.00
per person