High School Youth Leadership Council

The Howell Pal Youth Leadership Council has been in existence since 2002 starting with a few members and over the years has grown to become an outstanding group of young adults all with dedication and desire to serve their community. 

HS YLC Closed
Southard Enrichment Center : Media Center
Wed Aug 1, Wed Aug 15, Wed Sep 5, Wed Sep 19, Wed Oct 3, Wed Oct 17, Wed Nov 7, Wed Nov 21, Wed Dec 5, Wed Dec 19, Wed Jan 2, Wed Jan 16, Wed Feb 6, Wed Feb 20, Wed Mar 6, Wed Mar 20, Wed Apr 3, Wed Apr 17, Wed May 1, Wed May 15, Wed Jun 5, Wed Jun 19, Wed Jul 3, Wed Jul 17, Wed Aug 7 & Wed Aug 21
6:00 - 7:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


$ 0.00
per person

Online registration is over